CRIMSON SHADOWS Release “Heroes Among Us” Video

Wednesday, 3rd September 2014

Canadian melodic/death power metallers, Crimson Shadows, have released their new video, for the Kings Among Men album cut, “Heroes Among Us.”

Kings Among Men was released on September 1st in the UK, and will be available on September 9th in North America via Napalm Records.

The lyric video for the song “Rise to Power” can also be found below.

Kings Among Men track listing:

1. March Of Victory
2. Rise To Power
3. Heroes Among Us
4. A Gathering Of Kings
5. Maidens Call
6. Braving The Storm
7. Freedom And Salvation (Intro)
8. Freedom And Salvation
9. Dawn Of Vengeance
10. Moonlite Skies And Bloody Tides

[fbcomments width="580"]