CRIMSON FALLS To Release “Downpours Of Disapproval” In September

Monday, 19th August 2013

Belgian death metallers CRIMSON FALLS will release their new album Downpours of Disapproval on September 6th. The album contains 11 tracks and features guest appearances from Daniel De Jongh (TEXTURES), Brent Vanneste (STEAK NUMBER EIGHT) and DJ Jeant. Also, Navene Koperweis (ex-ANIMALS AS LEADERS) provided the band with some additional samples and sound effects on a few tracks. The extensive 16-page booklet comes with writer notes accompanying every lyric.

Downpours Of Disapproval track listing:

1. Resurrection
2. Downpours Of Disapproval
3. How Much Does Life Weigh? (Feat. Brent Steak Number 8)
4. Stillborn
5. Testify (Feat. Dj Jeant)
6. Trapped
7. Vengeance Is Mine
8. Culture Of Cancellations
9. The Generation Chasm (Feat. Daniel Textures)
10. Le Coup De Grace
11. Show Me Your Hands That Strangled My Child (Bonus Track)

Album teaser:


[fbcomments width="580"]