CONAN To Release “Blood Eagle” In 2014

Thursday, 5th December 2013

Liverpool, England-based “caveman battle doom” act CONAN will release their sophomore album, Blood Eagle, as a limited digipack and vinyl gatefold version on March 11, 2014 via Napalm Records.

To celebrate the release of Blood Eagle, Napalm Records will re-release a strictly limited collectors edition of Horseback Battle Hammer on vinyl. Updates to follow.

Blood Eagle track listing:

1. Crown Of Talons
2. Total Conquest
3. Foehammer
4. Gravity Chasm
5. Horns For Teeth
6. Altar Of Grief

More information on CONAN is available on the band’s Facebook page.


[fbcomments width="580"]