CHILDREN OF BODOM Streams New Song “Morrigan”

Friday, 10th July 2015

Finnish metallers CHILDREN OF BODOM are now streaming “Morrigan,” a song from their forthcoming new album, I Worship Chaos. The album is due October 2 via Nuclear Blast.

I Worship Chaos was once again recorded at Helsinki, Finland’s Danger Johnny Studios and was produced by CHILDREN OF BODOM and Mikko Karmila, who worked with the band on their earlier albums Halo Of Blood, Hatebreeder”, Follow The Reaper and Hate Crew Deathroll. The CD was mixed and mastered at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki, Finland.

Comments CHILDREN OF BODOM guitarist/vocalist Alexi Laiho: “We are close to putting the finishing touches on the new CHILDREN OF BODOM record, I Worship Chaos, and as much fun (but most importantly raw, literally bloody knuckled hard work) it has been making it, I’m more than happy and even more anxious to share this chaos with the rest of the world. So people, put your shades and helmets on, it will get very dark and it might hurt, in a perfect CHILDREN OF BODOM fashion, of course!

I Worship Chaos track listing:

1. IHurt
2. My Bodom (I Am The Only One)
3. Morrigan
4. Horns
5. Prayer For The Afflicted
6. I Worship Chaos
7. Hold Your Tongue
8. Suicide Bomber
9. All for Nothing
10. Widdershins

The deluxe version of I Worship Chaos will include bonus tracks.

[fbcomments width="580"]