NewsCHILDREN OF BODOM: Second ‘I Worship Chaos’ Trailer Posted

CHILDREN OF BODOM: Second ‘I Worship Chaos’ Trailer Posted

Finnish metal heroes CHILDREN OF BODOM will release their ninth studio album, I Worship Chaos, worldwide on October 2nd, 2015 via Nuclear Blast Records. The second trailer for I Worship Chaos, in which the CHILDREN OF BODOM members talk about the concept behind the lyrics for the new album, can be seen below.

For the recording of I Worship Chaos, COB returned to Finland’s Danger Johnny Studios (located at a top secret, undisclosed location in Helsinki). The album was produced by COB and Mikko Karmila,who worked with the band on their earlier albums Halo Of Blood, Hatebreeder, Follow The Reaper and Hate Crew Deathroll. The album was mixed and mastered at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki, Finland.

I Worship Chaos Track Listing:

1. I Hurt
2. My Bodom (I Am The Only One)
3. Morrigan
4. Horns
5. Prayer For The Afflicted
6. I Worship Chaos
7. Hold Your Tongue
8. Suicide Bomber
9. All For Nothing
10. Widdershins

Bonus Tracks (digibook only):
11. Mistress Of Taboo (PLASMATICS cover)
12. Danger Zone (KENNY LOGGINS cover)
13. Black Winter Day (AMORPHIS cover)

Bonus DVD (digibook only)

Leave A Comment