Check Out A Clip From ACCEPT’s ‘Blind Rage’ Bonus DVD

Monday, 11th August 2014

ACCEPT are close to the release of their fourteenth studio album, Blind Rage, and have now released an official live video for “Teutonic Terror.” The clip comes from the bonus DVD, which is part of the limited edition version of Blind Rage. The recording was produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Andy Sneap, and features cover artwork by Dan Goldsworthy.

Blind Rage track listing:

1. Stampede
2. Dying Breed
3. Dark Side Of My Heart
4. Fall Of The Empire
5. Trail Of Tears
6. Wanna Be Free
7. 200 Years
8. Bloodbath Mastermind
9. From The Ashes We Rise
10. The Curse
11. Final Journey

[fbcomments width="580"]