NewsCENTINEX Reveals Comeback Album Details

CENTINEX Reveals Comeback Album Details

Cult Swedish death metal crew CENTINEX will release a new album entitled Redeeming Filth on November 21st in Europe and on December 9th in North America via Agonia Records.

Returning after an almost eight-year hiatus, the band decided to revive the spirit that originally begun in 1990 and produced eight albums to date. The first song to be revealed off the upcoming Redeeming Filth – the opening track “When Bodies Are Deformed” – is streaming below.

Album artwork was created by the Romanian artist Costin Chioreanu of Twilight 13 Media (At The Gates, Arch Enemy, Darkthrone).

Redeeming Filth track listing:

1.When Bodies Are Deformed
2. Moist Purple Skin
3. Death Glance
4. Stone Of Choice
5. Unrestrained
6. Bloodraze
7. Without Motives
8. Rotting Below
9. Dead, Buried and Forgotten
10. Eye Sockets Empty

Leave A Comment