NewsCARCASS: "Complete Edition" Of "Surgical Steel" Due In October

CARCASS: “Complete Edition” Of “Surgical Steel” Due In October

British death/grind kings CARCASS will release a special edition version of their latest album, Surgical Steel, on CD and digitally on October 30, and on vinyl on November 20 via Nuclear Blast. The Complete Edition includes the whole album Surgical Steel, along with the entire Surgical Remission / Surplus Steel EP.

Track listing:

1. 1985
2. Thrasher’s Abbatoir
3. Cadaver Pouch Conveyor System
4. A Congealed Clot Of Blood
5. The Master Butcher’s Apron
6. Noncompliance to ASTM F899-12 Standard
7. The Granulating Dark Satanic Mills
8. Unfit For Human Consumption
9. 316L Grade Surgical Steel
10. Captive Bolt Pistol
11. Mount Of Execution

Bonus tracks:

12. A Wraith In The Apparatus
13. Intensive Battery Brooding
14. Zochrot
15. Livestock Marketplace
16. 1985 (Reprise)

All the songs were recorded during the Surgical Steel sessions, which were helmed by producer Colin Richardson (NAPALM DEATH, BOLT THROWER, GOREFEST, CANNIBAL CORPSE, SINISTER, RODRIGO Y GABRIELA) and mixed/mastered by Andy Sneap (MEGADETH, ACCEPT, EXODUS, TESTAMENT).

Leave A Comment