Tuesday, 1st July 2014

Legendary Floridian death metallers CANNIBAL CORPSE are streaming “Sadistic Embodiment,” a new song from their forthcoming A Skeletal Domain album via the YouTube clip below. The album was produced by Mark Lewis (The Black Dahlia Murder, DevilDriver).

The band is scheduled to appear on this year’s Rockstar Mayhem Energy Drink festival, which kicks off July 5 in San Bernandino, CA. The tour concludes August 10.

Skeletal Domain track listing:

1. High Velocity Impact Spatter
2. Sadistic Embodiment
3. Kill Or Become
4. A Skeletal Domain
5. Headlong Into Carnage
6. The Murderer’s Pact
7. Funeral Cremation
8. Icepick Lobotomy
9. Vector Of Cruelty
10. Bloodstained Cement
11. Asphyxiate To Resuscitate
12. Hollowed Bodies

[fbcomments width="580"]