CALIBAN Release Lyric Video For “Your Song”

Monday, 27th January 2014

German metalcore outfit CALIBAN have released the lyric video for “Your Song,” a song from their forthcoming Ghost Empire album, which is due February 4, 2014, via Century Media Records.

Ghost Empire, produced by guitarist Marc Görtz, will be released via Century Media on January 24 in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Australia. The album will be also released in the rest of Europe on January 27 and in North America on February 4.

Ghost Empire track listing:

1. King
2. Chaos – Creation
3. Wolves And Rats
4. Nebel
5. I Am Ghost
6. Devil’s Night
7. Your Song
8. Cries And Whispers
9. Good Man
10. I Am Rebellion
11. Who We Are
12. My Vertigo

[fbcomments width="580"]