BUTCHER BABIES Post “I Smell A Massacre Lyric Video”

Thursday, 6th June 2013

L.A.-based “slut metal” troupe BUTCHER BABIES have posted the lyric video for the song “I Smell A Massacre,” which comes off the band’s Goliath debut. Set for a July 9 release via Century Media Records, the album was produced by Josh Wilbur (GOJIRA, LAMB OF GOD, HATEBREED). The video can be streamed below.

“Working with Josh Wilbur was an incredible experience because he helped us explore ourselves as musicians and further develop the unique sound that is the BUTCHER BABIES,” said the band of their recording experience. “Being a debut album, this has been in the works since we were young, and we are so proud to have created a collaboration of all our personal influences into one complete sound.”

Goliath track listing:

1. I Smell A Massacre
2. Magnolia Blvd.
3. C8H18 (Gasoline)
4. Grim Sleeper
5. Goliath
6. In Denial
7. Give Me Reason
8. The Mirror Never Lies
9. Dead Poet
10. The Deathsurround
11. Axe Wound


[fbcomments width="580"]