BRAINSTORM Reveals Track Listing, Cover Art For “Firesoul”

Friday, 17th January 2014

Long-running German power metallers BRAINSTORM have revealed the cover art and track listing for their forthcoming new album, Firesoul, which is due April 4th via AFM Records.

Firesoul is the band’s tenth studio album, and the follow-up to 2012’s On The Spur Of The Moment.

BRAINSTORM will celebrate the release of Firesoul with four exclusive release shows in Germany. Fans can look forward to a very special, extra-long set which will only be played at these very concerts. Swedish metal force BLOODBOUND (who recently toured with U.D.O.) will be the supporting special guest on these gigs. An additional special guest will be announced soon.

Firesoul track listing:

1. Erased By the Dark
2. Firesoul
3. Descendants Of The Fire
4. Entering Solitude
5. Recall The Real
6. Shadowseeker
7. Feed Me Lies
8. What Grows Inside
9. The Chosen
10. … And I Wonder


[fbcomments width="580"]