BLUES PILLS To Release “Devil Man” EP In October

Monday, 12th August 2013

Up and coming multicultural blues rock outfit BLUES PILLS have announced the release of their brand new Devil Man EP, to be released on October 18th via Nuclear Blast Records. The title will be available as digisleeve CD, 10“ vinyl (available in different and exclusive colours) and digital download. Pre-order here.

Devil Man track listing:

1. Devil Man
2. The River
3. Time Is Now
4. Dig In

Comments the band: “’Devil Man ‘was one of the first songs we wrote, but it’s still one of our favorites to play. It’s just a simple riff, with a good melody, played with lots of energy. The message is simple, and it’s about anyone who you consider to be your enemy! ‘The River’ is the softest and saddest song we have. The lyrics are basically about searching for answers to life’s questions. ‘Time Is Now’ is all about living in the present, and enjoying the moment. Live today!
‘Dig In’ – we tried to play with the dynamics of the song quite a bit. It showcases our delicate side as well as our heavy side. The lyrics are about living according to your own beliefs as opposed to what you are told to believe, and not blindly buying into something.”

10inch Gatefold NEU_Layout 1

[fbcomments width="580"]