BLOOD MORTIZED To Release “The Demon, The Angel, The Disease” This Month

Thursday, 14th November 2013

Swedish death metal bastards BLOOD MORTIZED have set a November 29 release date for their new album, The Demon, The Angel, The Disease. The album features 12 brand new tracks full of classic Swedish death metal riffs, epic guitar solos, guttural voice and horrifying scenes of blood and gore.

Mixed and mastered by Linus Nirbrant (A Canorous Quintet, Amon Amarth) at Audiogrind Studios, The Demon, The Angel, The Disease features artwork by Benny Moberg see below. First limited edition comes in cardboard digiwallet 5″ with exclusive artwork and strictly limited to 300 copies worldwide.

The Demon, The Angel, The Disease track listing:

1. Bastard
2. In The Black Flames Of Desolation
3. My Soul, Your Flesh
4. I Am The Dead
5. Master Of Pain
6. Dysphoria Dystopia
7. Blessed Are The Dead
8. Blooddrenched Stones
9. Noiseterror 08
10. The Barbarian Lust
11. The Demon, The Angel, The Disease
12. I Leave With Hate

[fbcomments width="580"]