NewsBLIND GUARDIAN: New Album Cracks Billboard Top 200

BLIND GUARDIAN: New Album Cracks Billboard Top 200

With the support of one of the most loyal fan bases in the worldwide heavy metal community, Beyond The Red Mirror, the tenth studio album by epic metal’s most exalted storytellers, BLIND GUARDIAN, has attained the highest first-week US sales numbers for the band in the history of their existence and has debuted at #132 on the Billboard Top 200 chart, #3 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart, and #6 on the Top Hard Music chart.

In Canada, the band nearly doubled their first-week numbers from 2010, resulting in Beyond The Red Mirror debuting at #49 on the Top 200 and #4 on the Top Hard Music charts.

Beyond The Red Mirror is be available in the following formats:

* Jewel Case (10 songs)
* Limited Edition Digibook (11 songs)
* Double LP gatefold vinyl (11 songs)
* Earbook (12 songs plus illustrations, photos, and liner notes)
* NB-Mailorder-Earbook (12 songs plus illustrations, photos, liner notes + bonus 10″)

Beyond The Red Mirror track listing:

1. Ninth Wave
2. Twilight Of The Gods
3. Prophecies
4. At The Edge Of Time
5. Ashes Of Eternity
6. Distant Memories (bonus track on limited editions + vinyl)
7. Holy Grail
8. The Throne
9. Sacred Mind
10. Miracle Machine
11. Grand Parade

Leave A Comment