BLAZE OF PERDITION Signs With Agonia Records

Monday, 30th March 2015

Agonia Records has announced the signing of the rising Polish black metal force, BLAZE OF PERDITION. Both parties are excited in this new venture and are pleased to announce that the band’s third full-length album will be titled Near Death Revelations. The album, whose cover artwork was created by Mentalporn, is scheduled to be released this June.

BLAZE OF PERDITION have managed to built up an excellent reputation with their two previous albums, Towards The Blaze Of Perdition (2010) and The Hierophant (2011), which solidified the outfit’s position as one the most interesting acts in the field of black metal. While the group does not reinvent the wheel, it truly makes use of its creative capacities, focusing on intelligent arrangements and developing a dark, yet enigmatic unity.

After a tragic road accident in November 2013, the band’s career was open to doubt, but eventually the event did not manage to slow BLAZE OF PERDITION for long. The upcoming Near Death Revelations album, will refer directly to those past experiences.

Near Death Revelations track listing:

1. Królestwo Niczyje
2. Into The Void Again
3. When Mirrors Shatter
4. Dreams Shall Flesh
5. Cold Morning Fears
6. The Tunnel
7. Of No Light


[fbcomments width="580"]