BLACK SABBATH Streaming “End of the Beginning” On Chilean Radio Station

Saturday, 1st June 2013

The Chilean radio station Futuro 88.9 FM premeiered the new BLACK SABBATH song “End of the Beginning” on May 31st. The track is now streaming on the station’s official website.

13 is the first BLACK SABBATH record in 35 years to feature singer Ozzy Osbourne, guitarist Tony Iommi and bassist Geezer Butler all playing together, can be seen below. The CD is due out June 11 on Vertigo/Republic. This marks BLACK SABBATH’s return to Vertigo, their original label, and the group’s first studio album together since 1978’s “Never Say Die!”

13 track listing:

1. End Of The Beginning (8:05)
2. God Is Dead? (8:52)
3. Loner (4:59)
4. Zeitgeist (4:37)
5. Age Of Reason (7:01)
6. Live Forever (4:46)
7. Damaged Soul (7:51)
8. Dear Father (7:20)

black sabbath - 13

[fbcomments width="580"]