NewsBLACK LABEL SOCIETY Release "Catacombs Of The Black Vatican" Track Listing, Cover...

BLACK LABEL SOCIETY Release “Catacombs Of The Black Vatican” Track Listing, Cover Artwork

BLACK LABEL SOCIETY have announced the release date for their forthcoming studio album, Catacombs Of The Black Vatican. The album will be released in North America on April 8 via eOne Music, however, fans can hear the second track “My Dying Time” instantly when they pre-order the CD on iTunes. The cover artwork for Catacombs Of The Black Vatican is available for viewing below.

BLACK LABEL SOCIETY recently amicably parted ways with longtime guitarist Nick Catanese and replaced him with Dario Lorina (LIZZY BORDEN). BLS frontman Zakk Wylde joked in a recent interview that the forthcoming CD will be “all completely the same as the last nine records, except just different songtitles.” Catacombs of the Black Vatican is BLACK LABEL SOCIETY’s first new album since 2009′s The Order Of The Black, which landed at #4 on The Billboard 200 charts.

BLACK LABEL SOCIETY’s new live DVD, Blu-ray, and digital video, Unblackened was released on September 24, 2013 via Eagle Rock Entertainment. Wylde’s label home, eOne Music, also released the audio version of the Unblackened DVD under the same name.

Catacombs Of The Black Vatican tracklisting:

1. Fields Of Unforgiveness
2. My Dying Time
3. Believe
4. Angel Of Mercy
5. Heart Of Darkness
6. Beyond The Down
7. Scars
8. Damn The Flood
9. I’ve Gone Away
10. Empty Promises
11. Shades Of Gray
12. Dark Side Of The Sun (bonus track)
13. The Nomad (bonus track)


Leave A Comment