BLACK CROWN INITIATE Post “The Fractured One” Video

Monday, 17th November 2014

Upcoming technical metal masters BLACK CROWN INITIATE have posted the video for “The Fractured One,” which is culled from their 2014 album, The Wreckage Of Stars. Directed by Jess Orsburn of Toaster In The Tub Studios, the new video is the follow-up to the “Withering Waves” music video released last month.

BLACK CROWN INITIATE, or commonly referred as BCI, was firmly planted at Atrium Audio (August Burns Red, Rivers Of Nihil) with producer Carson Slovak for their debut LP. Renowned artist and Fallujah vocalist Alex Hofmann was tapped to create the visually stunning cover art for The Wreckage Of Stars.

The Wreckage of Stars track listing:

1. Great Mistake
2. The Fractured One
3. Malignant
4. The Human Lie Manifest
5. Withering Waves
6. To The Eye That Leads You
7. The Wreckage of Stars
8. Shapes Collapse
9. Purge
10. Linear

[fbcomments width="580"]