BETZEFER Release “Can You Hear Me Now” Video

Wednesday, 22nd October 2014

Israel’s BETZEFER have released a new video, for the track “Can You Hear Me Now?”, featured on their third album, The Devil Went Down To The Holy Land, out now via SPV/Steamhammer.

The Devil Went Down To The Holy Land was released as CD (The first pressing will contain a DVD with Videos and many other features) and LP version. The LP contains an exclusive bonus track, a cover version of THE BEATLES’ “Helter Skelter,” it comes in a gatefold sleeve and on colored 180gr. vinyl. A CD version of the album is also included. “”

The Devil Went Down To The Holy Land track listing:

1. Tropical
2. The Devil Went Down to the Holy Land
3. Killing the Fuss
4. Cash
5. Yuppie Six Feet Underground
6. Copkiller
7. Sledgehammer
8. The Medic
9. Milk
10. Suicide Hotline Pt. 1
11. Suicide Hotline Pt. 2
12. Cannibal
13. I Hate
14. Can You Hear Me Now?

[fbcomments width="580"]