BELPHEGOR Reveals “Conjuring The Dead” Track Listing

Thursday, 15th May 2014

Austrian death/ black metal metallers BELPHEGOR have revealed the track listing for Conjuring the Dead, the band’s new album which is due August 11 in Europe via Nuclear Blast. The follow-up to 2011′s Blood Magick Necromance was recorded at Mana Recording Studios in St. Petersburg, Florida with producer Erik Rutan (HATE ETERNAL, MORBID ANGEL, CANNIBAL CORPSE).

Conjuring The Dead track listing:

1. Gasmask Terror
2. Conjuring The Dead
3. In Death
4. Rex Tremendae Majestatis
5. Black Winged Torment
6. The Eyes
7. Legions Of Destruction
8. Flesh, Bones And Blood
9. Lucifer, Take Her!
10. Pactum In Aeternum

Commented BELPHEGOR guitarist/vocalist Helmuth Lehner: “The spectacular cover, the offensive lyrical content, the Death Musick. BELPHEGOR’s nine new sound collages are a new dimension of intensity and dynamics.”

Added Seth: “Once you can customize the basic principles of Renaissance painting and deriving energy/data from chaotic reservoir of unconscious… you get BELPHEGOR’s Conjuring The Dead cover art.”

Blood Magick Necromance was released in January 2011 in Europe and February 2011 in the U.S. via Nuclear Blast Records.


[fbcomments width="580"]