BEATEN TO DEATH To Release New Album In October

Monday, 5th August 2013

Norwegian grindcore innovators BEATEN TO DEATH will unleash their sophomore studio album on October 4th via Mas-Kina Recordings. Entitled Dødsfest!, the 12-track follow up to the band’s 2011 debut, Xes & Strokes, was recorded in total of six days at their rehearsal room and continues to carry Beaten To Death’s incredibly irreverent edge, boasting a twisted blend of quirky, but captivating melodies with some abrasive and cranium-smashing brutality. Again, there’s no editing, no quantizing, no triggering, no overdubs

Dødsfest! track listing:

1. Vulpes Vulpes, Mustela Lutreola, Praedium
2. The Egg Thrower
3. Krepsekamp
4. True Norwegian Internet Metal Warrior
5. Dødsfest!
6. Erik Og Skrik
7. Døv, Døvere, Død
8. Obliteration Of Nekromantheon
9. Nazi Slippers
10. The Flesh Prince With Swell Hair
11. Aspen Hellweek
12. Vinni Butterfly


[fbcomments width="580"]