BATTLECROSS Unveil New Album Details

Wednesday, 29th May 2013

Detroit, MI’s BATTLECROSS have unveiled the title, cover art, and first single from their upcoming new album. BATTLECROSS triumphantly return as one of the true champions of American Heavy Metal with their devastating sophomore release, War of Will. Co-produced at Audio Hammer Studios with famed producers Mark Lewis and Eyal Levi, the sophomore effort from Detroit’s newest soldiers of steel will soon prove as one of the most impressive follow-up releases, destined to become a heavy metal classic for fans of all sub-genres. “War of Will triggers a strange Déjà Vu while feeling completely brand new” says Levi.

The song “Force Fed Lies” can be streamed below.

War Of Will tracklisting:

1. Force Fed Lies
2. Flesh & Bone
3. Never Coming Back
4. My Vaccine
5. Get Over It
6. Ghost Alive
7, Wage A War
8, The Will To Overcome
9. Beast
10. Never-Ending Night

War of Will releases July 9th, 2013 just as the band heads out for the summer on the Rock Star Energy Drink Mayhem Festival Tour with Rob Zombie, Five Finger Death Punch, Amon Amarth, Children of Bodom, Machine Head, Behemoth, Mastodon and more. For tickets and details, head to


[fbcomments width="580"]