BATTLECROSS Streaming New Album In Its Entirety For A Limited Time

Monday, 8th July 2013

Michigan metallers BATTLECROSS are streaming their new album, War of Will in its entirety a day before the album’s scheduled release date of July 9 through Metal Blade Records. All the tracks on the forthcoming album may be streamed below until tomorrow 12PM PST.

Co-produced at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford, Florida, the sophomore effort from Detroit’s newest soldiers of steel will soon prove as one of the most impressive follow-up releases, destined to become a heavy metal classic for fans of all sub-genres. The drum tracks on the CD were laid down by Shannon Lucas (ex-THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER) following the departure of Mike Kreger earlier in the year.

The follow-up to 2011′s Pursuit Of Honor, War Of Will features a guest guitar solo by producer Jason Suecof. Eyal Levi handled engineering duties on the record and ARMORED SAINT’s Joey Vera, who mastered the band’s cover version of PANTERA’s “Fucking Hostile,” mastered the effort.

War Of Will track listing:

1. Force Fed Lies
2. Flesh & Bone
3. Never Coming Back
4. My Vaccine
5. Get Over It
6. Ghost Alive
7. Wage A War
8. The Will To Overcome
9. Beast
10. Never-Ending Night



[fbcomments width="580"]