AVULSED: New Album “Ritual Zombi” Streaming In Its Entirety

Thursday, 5th September 2013

Spanish death metallers AVULSED are currently streaming their new album, Ritual Zombi in its entirety via the YouTube clip below. Previously, the band released an official video for the track, “Dead Flesh Awakened,” which can also be viewed below. Ritual Zombi was released worldwide on September 1st through a myriad of record companies.

Ritual Zombi track listing:

1. Dawn Of Apocalypse (Intro)
2. Dead Flesh Awakened
3. Z-Hunter
4. …Was Not My Blood
5. Horrified By Repulsion
6. Zompiro
7. Elegy For The Rotting (Interlude)
8. Unborn Of The Undead
9. Brainsuck
10. Zombie Ritual (DEATH)
11. Cannivegan Corpse
12. Cult Of The Living Dead
13. Devoured And Forgotten (outro)

Ritual Zombi full album stream:

“Dead Flesh Awakened” video:

[fbcomments width="580"]