AVULSED: “Dead Flesh Awakened” Video Available

Wednesday, 4th September 2013

Spanish death metallers AVULSED have released an official video for their track, “Dead Flesh Awakened,” featured on the band’s new album, Ritual Zombi. The video can be viewed below.

Ritual Zombi track listing:

1. Dawn Of Apocalypse (Intro)
2. Dead Flesh Awakened
3. Z-Hunter
4. …Was Not My Blood
5. Horrified By Repulsion
6. Zompiro
7. Elegy For The Rotting (Interlude)
8. Unborn Of The Undead
9. Brainsuck
10. Zombie Ritual (DEATH)
11. Cannivegan Corpse
12. Cult Of The Living Dead
13. Devoured And Forgotten (outro)

[fbcomments width="580"]