AVATAR Releases “Hail The Apocalypse” Video

Monday, 17th March 2014

Swedish industrial metallers AVATAR have released the video for “Hail the Apocalypse,” the title track of their forthcoming new album. The album will be released on May 16 via Gain Music in Europe and May 13 through eOne in USA. The CD was recorded in Karma Sound Studios, Bang Saray, Thailand, mixed by Jay Ruston (STONE SOUR, ANTHRAX, STEEL PANTHER) and mastered by Paul Logus (VOLBEAT, CLUTCH, KILLSWITCH ENGAGE).

AVATAR is described by many as a perfect mix between RAMMSTEIN, ALICE COOPER and SYSTEM OF A DOWN — something the band has now developed further with the upcoming video for the title track, Hail The Apocalypse.

AVATAR gained much attention when it comes to its creativity in videos, which are always produced by the band members themselves.

Hail The Apocalypse track listing:

1. Hail The Apocalypse
2. What I Don’t Know
3. Death Of Sound
4. Vultures Fly
5. Bloody Angel
6. Murderer
7. Tsar Bomba
8. Puppet Show
9. Get In Line
10. Something In the Way
11. Tower

[fbcomments width="580"]