ATROCITY Releases “Murder Blood Assasination” Video

Thursday, 12th September 2013

German Gothic metal forerunners ATROCITY have released the video for “Murder Blood Assassination,” a song from their 2013 album, Okkult, which was released May 7th via Napalm Records and produced by mainman Alexander Krull in his Mastersound Studios. The video can be viewed below.

Okkult track listing:

1. Pandaemonium
2. Death By Metal
3. March of the Undying
4. Haunted By Demons
5. Murder Blood Assassination
6. Necromancy Divine
7. Satan’s Braut
8. Todesstimmen
9. Masaya (Boca Del Infierno)
10. When Empires Fall to Dust
11. Beyond Perpetual Ice
12. La Voisine

Commentes ATROCITY singer and producer Alex Krull: “With Okkult, we want to start a very special album trilogy. Most recently with the ‘Die Gottlosen Jahre (The Godless Years)’ DVD, a splendid film documentary was released commemorating our longer-than-25-year career, which even now is to run at film festivals. Reason enough now to usher in a new era of ATROCITY! Musically, no prisoners will be taken, the Okkult series is also brutal, bombastic and dark. These will not only be the heaviest and most brutal albums of ATROCITY since years, but also the darkest works of our band’s history. Lovers of our harder material like Hallucinations,TodessehnsuchtBlut or Atlantis will surely be delighted with the Okkult series at their expense, although the Okkult songs have their own trademarks, of course.”


[fbcomments width="580"]