ASHES OF ARES Schedule Delaware Album Release Party

Tuesday, 10th September 2013

ASHES OF ARES, featuring Matt Barlow (ex-ICED EARTH), Van Williams (ex-NEVERMORE) and Freddie Vidales (ex-Iced Earth), will be hosting a record release party at the 16 Mile Brewing Company on September 20th in Georgetown, Delaware.

Says the band: “We will not be performing at this event, but will be selling CDs to benefit the Chad Spicer Memorial Foundation. All profits from CD sales will be donated to the foundation. Shirts will also be available for purchase. We look forward to seeing everyone and sharing stories. See you there!”

The band released its self-titled debut album on September 6th via Nuclear Blast.

Ashes Of Ares track listing:

1. The Messenger
2. Move the Chains
3. On Warrior’s Wings
4. Punishment
5. This is my Hell
6. Dead Man’s Plight
7. Chalice of Man
8. The Answer
9. What I Am
10. The One-Eyed King
11. The Answer (acoustic version; bonus track)


[fbcomments width="580"]