ASG New Album “Blood Drive” Now Available For Streaming

Tuesday, 21st May 2013

North Carolina four-piece ASG will release “Blood Drive,” on May 28, marking the band’s first album in almost six years. Check out their new 12-song release, streaming in its entirety here.

Impossible to pigeonhole, ASG (short for AMPLIFICATION OF SELF-GRATIFICATION) have been dealing kick-ass rock ‘n’ roll since its inception in 2001. The band has previously released four albums, including 2007’s effort, “Win Us Over.”  Having gained a reputation for their energetic live performances, ASG have found themselves on the road with the legendary MOTÖRHEAD, FU MANCHU, TORCHE, THE SWORD, BLACK TUSK and more.


“Blood Drive” track listing:

1. Avalanche
2. Blood Drive
3. Day’s Work
4. Scrappy’s Trip
5. Castlestorm
6. Blues for Bama
7. Earthwalk
8. Children’s Music
9. Hawkeye
10. Stargazin
11. The Ladder
12. Good Enough to Eat



[fbcomments width="580"]