NewsARKONA To Release “Yav” In May

ARKONA To Release “Yav” In May

Russian pagan metallers ARKONA will release their new album, Yav, on May 6 in North America via Napalm Records.

Last month, the band issued the following news: “We have a sad news – (drummer) Vlad “Artist” Sokolov left our band. It’s the first change in our lineup for the last 10 years and it is hard for us to realize it.

“Vlad decided to leave the band at the beginning of summer 2013. The main reasons are tiredness of live shows and his desire to spend more time with his family. We are very thankful for everything he made for the band during these 10 years! But, our journey continues and we are ready to turn the next page of our history…”

Yav track listing:

1. Zarozhdenie
2. Na strazhe novyh let
3. Serbia
4. Zov pustyh dereven
5. Gorod snov
6. Ved’ma
7. Chado indigo
8. Jav
9. V ob’jat’jah kramoly


Leave A Comment