ANVIL Posts Video For “Eat Your Words”

Tuesday, 1st April 2014

Long-running Canadian metallers ANVIL have posted the video for “Eat Your Words,” which comes from their 2013 album, Hope in Hell. Released on May 27, 2013 in Europe and May 24, 2013 in Germany on SPV/Steamhammer, Hope In Hell is available in four different formats: as a limited-edition digipak including two bonus tracks, as a jewel case CD, double gatefold colored vinyl LP and as a digital download. These are the first cuts featuring ANVIL’s new bassist Sal Italiano, who joined the band two years ago.

Hope In Hell was written and recorded following an 18-month world tour which took ANVIL around the globe.

Like Juggernaut Of Justice, Hope In Hell was produced by Bob Marlette (BLACK SABBATH, AIRBOURNE, ALICE COOPER) at the NRG Recording studios in North Hollywood, California and mastered by Maor Appelbaum (YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, SEPULTURA).

Hope In Hell track listing:

1. Hope In Hell
2. Eat Your Words
3. Through With You
4. The Fight Is Never Won
5. Pay The Toll
6. Flying
7. Call Of Duty
8. Badass Rock N Roll
9. Time Shows No Mercy
10. Mankind Machine
11. Shut The Fuck Up
12. Hard Wired (bonus track)
13. Fire At Will (bonus track)

[fbcomments width="580"]