ANGELUS APATRIDA Reveal New Album Details

Friday, 21st November 2014

Spanish thrash metal commando ANGELUS APATRIDA will release their fifth studio album, Hidden Evolution, on January 19th via Century Media Records.

The same creative staff that worked on the band’s previous two studio recordings, Clockwork (2010) and The Call (2012), has teamed up with them again for this new effort. Hidden Evolution was once again recorded in Moita, Portugal at Ultrasound Studio with producer Daniel Cardoso (Anneke Van Giersbergen, Anathema, etc.).

The artwork for Hidden Evolution was handled by Gyula Havancsák /, who has also decorated album sleeves for bands such as Annihilator, Destruction, Stratovarius, Grave Digger and Nightingale.

Hidden Evolution track listing:

1. Immortal
2. First World Of Terror
3. Architects
4. Tug Of War
5. Serpents On Parade
6. Wanderers Forever
7. End Man
8. Speed Of Light
9. I Owe You Nothing
10. Hidden Evolution


[fbcomments width="580"]