NewsANGELUS APATRIDA Release “End Man” Video

ANGELUS APATRIDA Release “End Man” Video

Spanish thrash metal commando ANGELUS APATRIDA will release their fifth studio album, Hidden Evolution, on January 19th via Century Media Records. Check out the new video, for the album track “End Man”, directed by Adriana Lorente and Sara Cort below.

Says the band: “Behind the meaning of “End Man” lies the desperation of someone who has reached the limit, on the verge of exploding. Going though certain tough situations in life creates inner demons that sometimes show when least expected. That feeling of stressing intensity is present during the whole song, only letting loose when choruses appear. Adriana and Sara have once again done an amazing work adapting the concept of the song to a video by melting the meaning of this track to the inner general concept of the album and its artwork, based around the astronaut with such an amazing and super detailed result”

The artwork for Hidden Evolution was handled by Gyula Havancsák /, who has also decorated album sleeves for bands such as Annihilator, Destruction, Stratovarius, Grave Digger and Nightingale.

Hidden Evolution track listing:

1. Immortal
2. First World Of Terror
3. Architects
4. Tug Of War
5. Serpents On Parade
6. Wanderers Forever
7. End Man
8. Speed Of Light
9. I Owe You Nothing
10. Hidden Evolution

Leave A Comment