AMORPHIS Reveal Lyric Video for “Death of a King”

Friday, 17th July 2015

Veteran Finnish band Amorphis has released a lyric video for the track, “Death of a King,” which can be found streaming below. The song features guest appearances from Chrigel Glanzmann (ELUVEITIE) and Martin Lopez (ex-OPETH), and is taken from the band’s upcoming full-length, Under The Red Cloud, which is set to release on September 4 through Nuclear Blast.

AMORPHIS guitarist and founding member Esa Holopainen comments: “It was a great honor to have such talented musicians appearing on ‘Death Of A King’. Each one of them puts his personality and character in the very right spot.”

Under The Red Cloud track listing:
1. Under The Red Cloud
2. The Four Wise Ones
3. Bad Blood
4. The Skull
5. Death Of A King
6. Sacrifice
7. Dark Path
8. Enemy At The Gates
9. Tree Of Ages
10. White Night

Bonus tracks (digipak & 2LP):
11. Come The Spring
12. Winter’s Sleep

[fbcomments width="580"]