AMORPHIS Release Circle Audio Snippets, and Track-by-Track Commentary

Wednesday, 10th April 2013

In preparation for the release of their forthcoming album Circle (which is quite good), Finnish metal legends AMORPHIS have released audio snippets, along with a track-by-track breakdown from guitarist Esa Holopainen. To view (and listen) to the clips, click on the videos below.

“Circle” track listing:

01. Shades Of Gray
02. Mission
03. The Wanderer
04. Narrow Path
05. Hopeless Days
06. Nightbird’s Song
07. Into The Abyss
08. Enchanted By The Moon
09. A New Day
10. Dead Man’s Dream (bonus track)

The album’s limited digibook version will come with a bonus DVD containing the following:

* The Making Of “Circle”
* Nightbird’s Song (video clip)

[fbcomments width="580"]