ALL ELSE FAILS Announce Fucktropolis EP Details

Saturday, 22nd June 2013

Edmonton-based metalcore group ALL ELSE FAILS will release the five-song Fucktropolis EP on July 30 via Suicidal Bride Records. According to a press release, Fucktropolis is the band’s “heaviest and most diverse offering to date.”

Vocalist/guitarist Barrett Klesko comments: “I’m proud to say that we have never made the same album twice, and this is no exception, easily our heaviest effort to date. This album is not only much heavier, but also much more sonically diverse. It’s extremely angry, but it has this grave, dark, beauty to it as well.”

Fucktropolis tracklisting:

1. AntiMartyr
2. Better Left Undead
3. La Demencia Violenta
4. Obedience At The Altar Of Sacrifice
5. A Most Unwanted Reprieve

Coming out of Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, All Else Fails is making a mark for their aggressively dark brand of metal. Drawing comparisons to AS I LAY DYING, the band infuses their music with a variety of elements that includes experimental, classical, synth lines, and spoken word sampling to accent a unique blend of heavy as hell screams and shiver inducing clean vocals.


[fbcomments width="580"]