ALESTORM Post Lyric Video For “Hangover”

Friday, 1st August 2014

Pirage metallers ALESTORM’s new album, Sunset On The Golden Age, will be released on Monday, August 4th in the UK and Tuesday, August 5th in North America. In celebration of this achievement, the band have released a brand new lyric video for their cover version of “Hangover” by Taio Cruz.

Sunset On The Golden Age track listing:

1. Walk The Plank
2. Drink
3. Magnetic North
4. 1741 (The Battle Of Cartagena)
5. Mead From Hell
6. Surf Squid Warfare
7. Quest For Ships
8. Wooden Leg!
9. Hangover
10. Sunset On The Golden Age

[fbcomments width="580"]