ÆVANGELIST At Work On New Album

Tuesday, 25th June 2013

Horror Death Metal ÆVANGELIST are currently putting the final touch to their eagerly awaited second album, entitled Omen Ex Simulacra. The successor of the critically-acclaimed De Masticatione Mortuorum In Tumulis, released in 2012, should be available in the coming months through Debemur Morti Productions. According to the band, “You can expect the most extreme, terrifying and haunted piece of sinister death metal ever, simply otherworldly!”

Omen Ex Simulacra track listing :

1. Veils
2. Mirror of Eden
3. Hell-Synthesis
4. Prayer For Ascetic Misery
5. Relinquished Destiny
6. Seclusion
7. Abysscape

For more information on ÆVANGELIST, click here.

[fbcomments width="580"]