ACCEPT’s “Blind Rage” Pushed Back To August

Thursday, 15th May 2014

German/American metallers ACCEPT will release their new album, Blind Rage, on August 15 (postponed from the previously announced July 18) via Nuclear Blast.

“Something happened to us, something subliminal and impetuous,” commented main composer Wolf Hoffmann. “It is wild and scary and it’s called Blind Rage!”

Blind Rage, just like its two predecessors has been produced, mixed and mastered by Andy Sneap.

Blind Rage track listing:

1. Stampede
2. Dying Breed
3. Dark Side Of My Heart
4. Fall Of The Empire
5. Trail Of Tears
6. Wanna Be Free
7. 200 Years
8. Bloodbath Mastermind
9. From The Ashes We Rise
10. The Curse
11. Final Journey

[fbcomments width="580"]