ACCEPT Posts Third “Blind Rage” Album Trailer

Thursday, 7th August 2014

German metal legends ACCEPT have posted the third video trailer for their new album, Blind Rage.

The album will be released through Nuclear Blast on August 15. Blind Rage was helmed by British producer Andy Sneap, who has previously worked with MEGADETH, EXODUS, TESTAMENT, ARCH ENEMY and KILLSWITCH ENGAGE. The cover artwork was created by Daniel Goldsworthy.

Blind Rage standard version track listing:

1. Stampede
2. Dying Breed
3. Dark Side Of My Heart
4. Fall Of The Empire
5. Trail Of Tears
6. Wanna Be Free
7. 200 Years
8. Bloodbath Mastermind
9. From The Ashes We Rise
10. The Curse
11. Final Journey

[fbcomments width="580"]