ACCEPT Post Second ‘Blind Rage’ Trailer

Tuesday, 29th July 2014

ACCEPT have posted the second of three trailers for their new album Blind Rage. The CD will be released on August 15 through Nuclear Blast. The cover artwork was created by Daniel Goldsworthy.

Blind Rage track listing:

1. Stampede
2. Dying Breed
3. Dark Side Of My Heart
4. Fall Of The Empire
5. Trail Of Tears
6. Wanna Be Free
7. 200 Years
8. Bloodbath Mastermind
9. From The Ashes We Rise
10. The Curse
11. Final Journey

[fbcomments width="580"]