ABORTED Releases Teaser For “The Extirpation Agenda” Video

Monday, 7th July 2014

Belgian death metal fiends ABORTED have released a teaser of their video for “The Extirpation Agenda,” a song from their 2014 album, The Necrotic Manifesto. The album was released on April 28 in Europe and on April 29 in North America via Century Media Records.

The album features a guest spot from Phlegethon (WORMED) and Vincent Bennett (THE ACACIA STRAIN). The artwork was created by Pär Olofsson (PATHOLOGY, IMMOLATION, IMMORTAL).

The Necrotic Manifesto track listing:

1. Six Feet Of Foreplay
2. The Extirpation Agenda
3. Necrotic Manifesto
4. An Enumeration Of Cadavers
5. Your Entitlement Means Nothing
6. The Davidian Deceit
7. Coffin Upon Coffin
8. Chronicles Of Detruncation
9. Sade & Libertine Lunacy
10. Die Verzweiflung
11. Excremental Veracity
12. Purity Of Perversion
13. Of Dead Skin & Decay
14. Cenobites

[fbcomments width="580"]