NewsABORTED Post Video For “Cenobites”

ABORTED Post Video For “Cenobites”

Death metal outfit ABORTED have released Just in time for Halloween, a gore video classic for their song, “Cenobites”, from the band’s eighth studio album, The Necrotic Manifesto, out now.

The album was released on April 28 in Europe and on April 29 in North America via Century Media Records.

The Necrotic Manifesto track listing:

1. Six Feet Of Foreplay
2. The Extirpation Agenda
3. Necrotic Manifesto
4. An Enumeration Of Cadavers
5. Your Entitlement Means Nothing
6. The Davidian Deceit
7. Coffin Upon Coffin
8. Chronicles Of Detruncation
9. Sade & Libertine Lunacy
10. Die Verzweiflung
11. Excremental Veracity
12. Purity Of Perversion
13. Of Dead Skin & Decay
14. Cenobites

Leave A Comment