KATATONIA Releases Lyric Video For “Wait Outside” From Updated “Viva Emptiness”

Friday, 8th November 2013

Swedish dark metal champions KATATONIA have released the lyric video for “Wait Outside,” a song from the band’s 10th anniversary edition of their 2003 Viva Emptiness album. “Wait Outside” was initially a b-side from the album’s sessions, and was first included on the 2005 Black Sessions compilation, but has since been introduced into the track listing.

Fully revamped, remixed, remastered, and featuring a bonus track, this special edition contains:

• All keyboard sounds updated, plus brand new keyboard arrangements on many songs.
• “Inside The City of Glass” with additional vocals (originally intended for inclusion on the album in 2003).
• The B-side “Wait Outside.”
• Completely new artwork by Travis Smith (based on the original album art themes).

Viva Emptiness 10th Anniversary edition track listing:

1. Ghost Of The Sun
2. Sleeper
3. Criminals
4. A Premoniion
5. Will I Arrive
6. Burn The Remembrance
7. Wealth
8. One Year From Now
9. Walking By A Wire
10. Complicity
11. Evidence
12. Omerta

Bonus Tracks:
13. Inside The City Of Glass
14. Wait Outside

[fbcomments width="580"]