ELUVEITIE Airing Live Stream of ‘Origins’ Tonight

Tuesday, 29th July 2014

Folk metal band ELUVEITIE’s new album, Origins, will release on August 1st in Europe, August 4th in the UK, and August 5th in North America through Nuclear Blast Records. The band’s sixth full length album was recorded at the New Sound Studios by Tommy Vetterli (Coroner, Kreator) and marks the follow up to the successful album Helvetios.

To celebrate the release, ELUVEITIE will be putting up a special online stream of Origins tonight [July 29]. The band will be uploading the album, track by track, from 18:00 CET (For North America: 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT), starting with the first track. Once each track has received 1000 plays, it will unlock the next track and so on.

Check back here at 18:00 CET.