DEICIDE Streams Title Track From New Album

Monday, 30th September 2013

Long-running Floridian death metal band DEICIDE have posted the title track to their forthcoming new album In the Minds of Evil album, which will be released November 26th via Century Media Records. The track can be streamed via the YouTube clip below.

The CD was recorded at AudioHammer Studios in Sanford, Florida with producer Jason Suecof (TRIVIUM, AUGUST BURNS RED, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, ALL THAT REMAINS, WHITECHAPEL, DEVILDRIVER).

In The Minds Of Evil track listing:

1. In The Minds Of Evil
2. Thou Begone
3. Godkill
4. Beyond Salvation
5. Misery Of One
6. Between The Flesh And The Void
7. Even The Gods Can Bleed
8. Trample The Cross
9. Banished By Evil
10. Kill The Light Of Christ
11. End The Wrath Of God


[fbcomments width="580"]