BLACK SABBATH Kick Off North American Tour In Texas, Fan Filmed Footage Now Streaming

Friday, 26th July 2013

BLACK SABBATH kicked off its 20-date North American tour last night at the Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion in The Woodlands (a suburb of Houston), Texas. Fan shot video of BLACK SABBATH’s performance has surfaced is available for viewing below, in addition to the group’s setlist for the night.

13, the first SABBATH record since 1978’s Never Say Die!, featured original singer Ozzy Osbourne, along with guitarist Tony Iommi and bassist Geezer Butler and was released on June 11. It’s their second attempt at creating new music together after a previous effort that failed in 2001. The latest release does not include the stylings of founding drummer Bill Ward who has sat out the reunion over contract issues. Brad Wilk of RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE manned the drums on 13, while Ozzy’s solo drummer Tommy Clufetos is behind the kit for live work.


1. War Pigs
2. Into The Void
3. Under The Sun
4. Snowblind
5. Age Of Reason
6. Black Sabbath
7. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
8. N.I.B.
9. End Of The Beginning
10. Fairies Wear Boots
11. Methademic
12. Rat Salad/Drum Solo
13. Iron Man
14. God Is Dead?
15. Dirty Women
16. Children Of The Grave
17. Paranoid


[fbcomments width="580"]